Cade Wormington

Cade Wormington

Cade Wormington

Cade Wormington

President

c: (505) 715-0329

e: cade@condeck.com

Clay Wormington

Cade Wormington

Cade Wormington

Clay Wormington

General Manager

c: (505) 301-5111

e: clay@condeck.com

Scott Lucas

Cade Wormington

Ernie Casias

Scott Lucas

General Manager

c: (505) 400-4532

e: scott@condeck.com

Ernie Casias

Ernie Casias

Ernie Casias

Thomas "Ernie" Casias

Project Development

c: (505) 400-4762

e: ernie@condeck.com

Al Groves

Ernie Casias

Ryan Abraham

Al Groves

Superintendent

c: (505) 400-2582

e: al@condeck.com

Ryan Abraham

Ernie Casias

Ryan Abraham

Ryan Abraham

Superintendent

c: (505) 302-8282

e: ryan@condeck.com

Alicia Sierra

Dylan M. Young

Alicia Sierra

Alicia Sierra

Estimation & Sales 

c: (505) 269-3769

e: alicia@condeck.com

Star McKinney

Dylan M. Young

Alicia Sierra

Star McKinney

Accounting & Invoicing

c: (505) 837-1112

e: star@condeck.com

Dylan M. Young

Dylan M. Young

Dylan M. Young

Dylan M. Young

Estimation & Sales

c: (505) 301-6694

e: dylan@condeck.com 

We Do It All

Pre-Construction

This phase includes constant monitoring and interaction. We keep an eye on budgets to ensure the lowest costs,  stay on top of schedules for timely delivery and work closely with the design team to create your vision.

Construction

Working with trusted subcontractors, we keep them accountable throughout the entire build. From sequence to production and quality control, we stay focused on the goal. 

Post-Construction

The last step in any build. This phase includes site cleanup, systems training, final inspections and move-in coordination. After completion, we have a final walkthrough to ensure your complete satisfaction.